Bluehost webhosting - reviews and testimonials

 
4.8 (165)
22656  

User reviews

148 reviews with 5 stars

165 reviews

 
(148)
 
(15)
3 stars
 
(0)
 
(1)
 
(1)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
Server & Features
Support
עוד פרטים
Comments
148 results - showing 1 - 20  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
Ordering 
 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

I paid the site for hosting at a discounted cost for three years and I’m pretty satisfied, I haven’t yet needed to ask ask them for help.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
4.0

The best storage service in the world

...wow what a great webhost! No problems so far at all.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

My site is very new and when I contacted the support team for help they responded quickly and efficiently, were patient and really nice.
I highly recommend them.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

Fast and efficient service

To be honest I only started with this site a few weeks ago, in that time however I've had a number of questions and contacted their customer support with a few issues - They answered me quickly and efficiently, I'm very satisfied.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

אין תלונות

I was assisted by them, we corresponded using 'chat'. Everything was clear and polite.
Satisfied customer.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

I ordered a domain name and paid in advance for 3 years.
After two days I had a re-think and wanted to change the domain name.
As I had know idea how to do that I logged on to ‘chat’ - When it opened a window popped up saying how many minutes I would have to wait (I wanted one minute).
A ‘chat’ representative responded - He listened to my issue and what I wanted. After a short conversation he recommended that I cancel the order, receive a full refund on my payment, and place a new order for the new domain name.
I canceled my initial order and waited, the next day I saw that I’d been refunded in full, the exact amount I’d paid, down to the cent.

The following day I started the process from scratch with my new domain name with complete success and satisfaction.

Anyway, it seems to be working brilliantly - and if I have any problems, I know there’s someone to talk to.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

nothing to compare with...

I don't really have anything to compare it to, but their interface is friendly, easy to use and intuitive.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

Amazing service!

Excellent service, fast, easy to use, amazing customer support.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

We are very satisfied with the service and the product :)

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

Great storage, I’ve even got email my own URL

I’ve had no problems with the hosting so I’ve not actually needed to use the server site. The emails come straight to Outlook and having an email address with my own URL helps customers to feel they are using professionals.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

So far I've had absolutely no problems

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
4.0

pandesign

-

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

Rating the hosting company BlueHost

Two months in... Considering the fact that I've not once had to contact them or had any technical difficulties, I think it's safe to say that everything is running properly and, I hope, will continue to do so without any issues.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

Incredibly easy to use

Very easy to work with.
Great, fast service.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 25, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

Until now the price and conditions have been the fairest and most cost-effective that I've found.
When I encountered a difficulty their support was quick, efficient and precise.
I hope that it will continue this way.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 26, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Server & Features 
 
4.0
Support 
 
5.0

BlueHost - A stable and reliable company!

My website is hosted by BlueHost.
Although it's not been that long, so far everything's going well!
(Their operating service team is very friendly, even for those of us who are less clued-up in programming)

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 26, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

User-friendly

I've not yet started my site but the registration was easy to follow after the training I received.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 26, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

Excellent website

I've been with this hosting site for a year and a half, the handful of times I've had difficulties they were fixed quickly and without problem, also their chat service is amazing - They have quickly answered every question and solved every issue.

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 26, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

BlueHost Hosting Company

I've been with them for years. They have a 24 hour chat answering service who know exactly which department to direct you too for assistance. The platform is easy to work with if there was anything I didn't know how to find I simply asked, they responded to everything I wanted. Basically my experience has been extremely positive, I've started a new website and have chosen to continue using them.
It's possible that you could find cheaper companies out there but the bottom line is their amazing response service and help when-you-need-it is worth the few extra coins.

Please feel free to visit my site and see for yourself and leave a comment.

Wishing everyone lots of success!
Keren

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Server & Features 
 
5.0
Support 
 
5.0

Very easy to find your way around the site and therefore deserve a high score

עוד פרטים

Do you Recommend?
Yes
Did you try try it yourself?
Yes
My site hosted on this server
Was this review helpful to you? 
148 results - showing 1 - 20  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
Results per page:  
Category:
Keywords:
User Rating:
Powered by Warp Theme Framework