Build a FREE website - site building course from WordPress

 
4.9 (294)
127440  

User reviews

294 reviews

 
(284)
 
(11)
3 stars
 
(0)
2 stars
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
 
5.0  (273)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
מקצועיות המדריך
האם מעביר הסדנא נותן רושם של מקצועי בנושא
העברה מעניינת
האם העברת הקורס נעשתה בצורה מעניינת?
מעורר מוטיווציה?
עד כמה הקורס נתן לך מוטיווציה לפעול לפי הנלמד
מחיר סביר?
כמובן שאם הקורס בחינם, אין צורך למלא
עוד פרטים
Don't forget the http://www
Comments
273 results - showing 1 - 20  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

great course

with that course it's was allmost simple to build a website on the Internet.
i am very satisfied from the outcome.

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
My site where I Implemented what I learned in the course
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Excellent and Recommended Course

Great Course, Profesional, Great teacher. Makes everything very simple.
I'm following this person for a very very long time,
and enjoing everything he shares.

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Excellent course

I could not believe that I could build a website on the Internet so easily. Free, excellent course, highly recommended.

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
My site where I Implemented what I learned in the course
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 02, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Thank you so much

Thank you so much for the excellent course. You give over the material expertly, in a clear and organized manner. I'm in the first stages of building my website and you have helped me massively on my way.
I look forward to doing other courses with you!

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 02, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.5
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
3.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Professional course! Fast and effective

Thank you so much for this WordPress site building course!

It’s clear, fast, explained well, the teacher is a really witty guy! And… it’s free! So the course is totally great - one small complaint is that the explanatory videos that accompany the course switch, a little confusingly, between the two systems WordPress and Joomla - I guess that’s not too awful though, and aside from that everything is good, easy to understand, and more than concise enough for someone to start building a website completely on their own.
Before this course I would never have believed that I could build a website myself - Within just 5 days I have suddenly discovered that it’s possible to doing something that I never thought I would, absolutely shocked!

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 02, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Wow! I've never seen a teacher explain things as simply as this, and he is crazy meticulous!
I feel so completely motivated now and it was all free of charge, in my opinion he is a truly great man.

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
My site where I Implemented what I learned in the course
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 02, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

The course is wonderful, it's very clear and makes site building so simple and easy.

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 05, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Thank you

After the guys at Mamon set up my site for me, at least at the start, it was incredibly easy.
I can see from the way that Uri gives over his course, with clear examples and concise explanations, that I will be able to build the site I have planned.
I strongly advise all novices, like me, to steer clear of the flood of other people offering site building courses, programs and other services as soon as your website is live. This is the only course you need!
Thank you to Uri and the Mamon team for the course and the support.

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
My site where I Implemented what I learned in the course
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 05, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

To be honest, at first I was a bit scared to try this kind of thing. I had wanted to break through that blockage for a long time and so when I had a look at the clear and professional videos on this course - level after level explained concisely and so easy to understand - it gave me the courage I needed - I signed up and began to build a website.
I’m not yet finished but I’m so excited by what I have achieved, having finally embarked upon this task, and I am deeply grateful to you.
Thank you ever so much
I truly hope you go from strength to strength

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
My site where I Implemented what I learned in the course
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 05, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Uri had guided, supported and advised me with understanding and a friendly approach.
Thank you!!

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 05, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Thank you thank you thank you

Hello Uri my friend!
It’s taken me awhile to type up this thank you, but I knew I had to as it’s something you very much deserve. About a year ago I signed up to the mailing list for your WordPress website building course. It was another half a year until I plucked up the courage to actually try it out.
I am so grateful - At the beginning it seemed way beyond me, I thought it would be too hard. But! I persevered, followed your clear, explanatory videos and, in the end, I had built my site with WordPress.
Looking back now it was so simple and, as someone who had websites with Joomla and Drupal and was wasting a lot money every month on web developers, I am happy to have built my own sites from scratch.
I have no doubt that you have expanded my opportunities and I’m so glad that I’ve now got these skills under my belt.
A massive thanks for everything

Here are links to the sites I’ve built completely on my own, don’t worry! It’s easy, fun and will save you tons money every year!

www.bishulchic.co.il
www.kobitcm.co.il
www.teva-buy.co.il

Thank you

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
My site where I Implemented what I learned in the course
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 05, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
4.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Thank you so much

Dear Uri,
I really enjoyed the simplicity of your explanations, the clear wording and user-friendly applications.
They helped me a lot and I think that anyone could benefit massively from this course.
Thank you and wishing you a lot of success

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
My site where I Implemented what I learned in the course
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 05, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Brilliant course and easy to understand! Thank you

A professional course delivered in a fluent and simple manner.
Thank you so much Uri.
I am still working on my website and so, though it's not yet published, I have learned ever so much.

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 05, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Fantastic course!

Amazing course and Uri delivered it with professionalism and eloquence.
Great job!

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
My site where I Implemented what I learned in the course
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 05, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
4.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Uri this is the 2nd site I've built and it's all thanks to you! thank you thank you thank you!!

The course helped my so much!! Uri is a king! ;)

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
My site where I Implemented what I learned in the course
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 05, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.8
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
4.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Brilliant site!

Seriously brilliant site! Give a huge amount of useful information, I highly recommend. It's not worth spending money when you can take this simple, free and professional course!
Try it, it's totally worth it!!
The site I built: http://www.dj-avraham-amar.com/

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
My site where I Implemented what I learned in the course
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 05, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

Focused, professional and explained clearly enough even for a slight technophobe like me.

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 05, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.5
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
4.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
4.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

When I initially heard about the WordPress platform I went straight onto Google to search for a training course and Mamon's site came up first. They really helped me to understand the principles of the service which I hadn't known at all beforehand.
WordPress Training:
Professional and focused.
Covered a lot of information that I needed to know.

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

קורס כיפי ומעמיק

קורס שתמיד כיף ללמוד אותו .
נוח ופשוט ליישום.
קבלת תמיכה מלאה ומהירה מהמדריך.
יש הרבה תכנים ברשת אבל הדרכה כל כך פשוטה ונוחה בעברית, אין דברים כאלה!

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
My site where I Implemented what I learned in the course
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
מקצועיות המדריך 
 
5.0
העברה מעניינת 
 
5.0
מעורר מוטיווציה? 
 
5.0
מחיר סביר? 
 
5.0

שווה כל פירגון ואף מעבר!

לכל מתענייני הקורס או בניית אתר בוורדפרס, חובה בדיקה!

לא שווה בדיקה, חובה בדיקה!
מאחר וערכתי בדיקה מקיפה ברשת לגבי נותני שרות והדרכות לגביי בניית אתר ולא שחסר חומר אך נוחכתי לגלות היכן נמצא המטמון ששווה הכל!

אורי, אין ספק שהשרות השלך דרך פועלך מצדיקות כל ציון והערכה ופירגון לשבח, ההכשרה המקצועית שאתה מעביר לעולם מפורטת בצורה מדהימה ברורה ועיניינית, שיטת התנהלות מול לקוח איכותית ממוקדת ונוחה לאורך כל ההתנהלות והתוצאות מדברות בעד עצמן, ישר כוח אורי אתה רואי לכל מילה והערכה מאחל לעוד רבים כמוני לזכות בשרות ויחס אדיב שזכיתי.

תודה על הכל את התוצאות שישמתי אני יעלה בסיום הפרויקט.

עוד פרטים

Did you participate in the course personally?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
273 results - showing 1 - 20  
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »  
Results per page:  
Category:
Keywords:
User Rating:
Powered by Warp Theme Framework